parascosa Consulting

 

 

Virus Inspire Us Quiz

 
The instructions for each quiz are in the document. Just click on any document to download it.
 
Number Deadline Date (midnight) Quiz Winner
Questions Answers
01 Sunday 29 March

VirusInspireUs01.docx

VirusInspireUs01Answers.docx David Yovichic (40/40)
02 Sunday 5 April VirusInspireUs02.docx VirusInspireUs02Answers.docx John Williams (40/40)
03 Sunday 12 April VirusInspireUs03.docx VirusInspireUs03Answers.docx Neil and Linda Graham (40/40)
04 Sunday 19 April VirusInspireUs04.docx VirusInspireUs04Answers.docx Mary Wilson (38/40)
05 Sunday 26 April VirusInspireUs05.docx VirusInspireUs05Answers.docx Neil and Linda Graham (25/40)
06 Sunday 03 May VirusInspireUs06.docx VirusInspireUs06Answers.docx Stuart Tarrant (32/40)
07 Sunday 10 May VirusInspireUs07.docx VirusInspireUs07Answers.docx John Williams (28/38)
08 Sunday 17 May VirusInspireUs08.docx VirusInspireUs08Answers.docx Alison Howse (34/40)
09 Sunday 24 May VirusInspireUs09.docx VirusInspireUs09Answers.docx Neil and Linda Graham (38/40)
10 Sunday 31 May VirusInspireUs10.docx VirusInspireUs10Answers.docx Neil and Linda Graham (37/40)

Many thanks to all who participated in this quiz during the weeks that it was run.